This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Stoneham High School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

Stoneham High School

Junior & Senior Academic Awards

Thursday, May 30 @ 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday