Guidance

We welcome students and parents to contact us with any questions, comments, or concerns that they have relating to increased achievement of all students at Stoneham High School.

SAT Tests Dates and Registration Deadlines

Welcome to the Guidance Department

Phone: 781-279-3810
Fax: 781-279-2115

Nancy Polizzi - Secretary x1326
npolizzi@stonehamschools.org

COUNSELORS

Celeste Vaughan x1328                                 A - E

cvaughan@stonehamschools.org

Nicole Dillon x1330                                        F - H

ndillon@stonehamschools.org

Kristi Ronayne x1329                                     I - O

kronayne@stonehamschools.org

Michael Andrews x1327                                 P - Z

mandrews@stonehamschools.org

Amy Sancinito x1335                                  Adjustment Counselor

asancinito@stonehamschools.org

Carly Donelson x1357                                   Transition Specialist

cdonelson@stonehamschools.org

Hannah Abrantes x1346                                School Psychologist

habrantes@stonehamschools.org

Nicole Robinson x1322                                  District Adjustment Counselor

nrobinson@stonehamschools.org

Events

MAY
2

Boston Convention & Exhibition Center

MAY
31

Graduation/Class of 2024

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location TBD