School Committee


Left to Right:
Nicole Nial, Melanie Fiore, David Maurer, Sophia Zullo (Student Representative), Betty Pryor Chu and Jaime Wallace


PUBLIC DISCLOSURE: Massachusetts has a very broad public records law. Written communications to or from the Stoneham school committee and Stoneham school employees regarding school committee business are public records available to the public and media upon request, unless exempt from disclosure under one of the limited exemption provided for in Massachusetts statutes. Your email and all or significant portions of email communication may therefore be subject to public disclosure. 

Important Information

Stoneham Public Schools Wellness Policy   ~  First reading of policy:  May 12, 2022, Second reading of policy:  Scheduled for May 26, 2022

Stoneham Public Schools ESSER III Fund Implementation Plan

FY2022 Budget

School Committee Policy Book

Youth Risk Behavior Survey (coming soon)