Have a great summer

Main Office front door

WELCOME TO THE MAIN OFFICE

Phone: 781-279-3810             Fax:   781-279-2070

SUMMER HOURS: (Closed on Friday)
Hours:  8:00am - 4:00pm / Monday - Thursday (Except  Holidays)


MAIN OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Bryan Lombardi, Principal: blombardi@stonehamschools.org
Sarah Auger, Assistant Principal: sauger@stonehamschools.org
Robin Yeomelakis, Main Office Secretary: ryeomelakis@stonehamschools.org
Ellen Willard, Main Office Secretary/Registrar: ewillard@stonehamschools.org 


SHS SCHOOL NURSE INFORMATION

Phone: 781-279-3810

Sandra Malzone: x1317  smalzone@stonehamschools.org
Angela Celli:  x1309   acelli@stonehamschools.org
 


PROGRAM OF STUDIES 21-22
**Click here to view**

School Clubs

SHS SCHOOL CLUBS

Coming in the Fall